S. Bodus

Sunday Feb 21 Starbucks for CCW peeps

In CCW on February 16, 2010 at 6:14 am

I am usually at Starbucks on Sundays meeting with my critique partner, but on Feb. 21st I’ll be giving them a quiet thank you for not ostracizing people with CCWs.  Thanks to Norman’s post and Snowflakes in Hell’s suggestion.  While I agree that it’s possible that this could bring undue attention to the company, I also think it’s appropriate to show thanks and  to demonstrate that there are a lot of us out here. Another good article on this here.

Snowflakes in Hell suggests, and I agree, that you let the Starbucks corporation know you visited on the 21st for that specific reason.

Leave a Reply

