S. Bodus

Travel vest for gadgets and sundries

In Travel on January 27, 2010 at 8:49 pm

Everything in one place.  Might even eliminate your need for a carry-on bag. Only thing missing is a pocket for a book.

  1. There’s a pocket for an Ipod. My IpOd has 50 or so books, and room for quite a few more. Problem solved.

    I bet there is a book-sized pocket somewhere–The scottevest website shows an iPad pocket, that should work for most books.

  2. I’m not won over to the ebook, so I need a hardcover-sized pocket. That way I can choose anything from the TBR pile.

    If we’re going to save our trees I guess we’ll have to go digital, but darn it all. I love my books.

Leave a Reply

